If you deactivate a user’s PlayStation 4 profile, they will no longer be able to store their screenshots, videos, or data. A user will be unable to acquire game or media licenses.
- A deleted PS4 account cannot be recovered.
- To restore access, you must contact Sony and request that the password for your account be reset.
- In this manner, your PSN account may be restored without losing any of your gaming data.
What Happens If I Delete A User From Ps4?
Table of Contents